4.8/5
Rated by 333 customers
Excellent product
24th May 2022

From ordering to delivery the service was excellent. The garden caddy is well made saves me having to lug heavy bags of compost around the garden.

Mclaughlin295
excellent
18th May 2022

very good product and delivery

Rinkgarage
good service
18th May 2022

good product arrived in good time

Rinkgarage
Good service
18th May 2022

A quick and efficient service - full marks!

Raycollins45
As advertised.
18th May 2022

As advertised and quick service.

Brianmorley1947
Great product
13th May 2022

Cheapest on the web and arrived promptly. Great customer service!

Rogerwragg
Plant supports
13th May 2022

Great product and cheapest on the web. Fast delivery too. Great little comiamy

Rogerwragg
No complaints
13th May 2022

Does the job very happy no complaints

Jimmason501
Good hoe
13th May 2022

As described in the ad.

Asanka_rajaratna
Very good
13th May 2022

The hoe fork is really good. I bought it to use it in my allotment. It is doing a great job for me. Good value for money.

Asanka_rajaratna
Excellent
13th May 2022

Good service, quick delivery. Well packaged

Asanka_rajaratna
Quality
13th May 2022

Quality product.

Andy
Very good
13th May 2022

Excellent quick service. Thanks

Andy
Quick delivery
12th May 2022

Ideal ideal

Dns5
Excellent
12th May 2022

Very good service

anonymous
Excellent
12th May 2022

Very good value

anonymous
Excellent
12th May 2022

Very good value

anonymous
Just what I wanted
12th May 2022

Going to be used to dig for treasure on the beach at Sandown Isle of Wight when using my metal detector.

Rsarge0111
Dies the job
11th May 2022

Does the job fine

Chrischadaway
Works as expected
11th May 2022

I have only used the item once up to now, works how I expected it to. My hands did ache slightly after prolonged use, but this would be expected, this is easy to use and better than being on my knees cutting the edge of the lawn.

Garyannette2009
Seamless service
11th May 2022

The item I bought was cheaper than anywhere else, it was a seamless process from start to finish, also quick delivery

Garyannette2009
A great place for tools!
10th May 2022

SJT had exactly what I was looking for after I had failed at my regular shop. The price was competitive too, so there is every reason to recommend them! 5 Stars!

Robshopping
Very Good
06th May 2022

Excellent , comfortable and strong . Delivery was excellent

Quigley.susan
Very Good
06th May 2022

Haven’t used it extensively but are very good quality , prompt delivery

Quigley.susan
Cheaper than most
04th May 2022

Good price. Bit slow on delivery this time but I will be using them again.

Adamjonlees
Cheaper than most
04th May 2022

Good price. Bit slow on delivery this time but I will be using them again.

Adamjonlees
gGood service and value
03rd May 2022

The item arrived very quickly and works fine. I found several sellers but all added postage to the after-sale price which made some of them £2 dearer than this. That's 30% more expensive than this one

SLACK.D1